Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 18 Current »

Team lead: Dr Chenoa Tremblay Australia chenoa.tremblay@csiro.au

Team:

James Allison England jallison.astro@gmail.com

Natasha Hurley-Walker Australia nhw@icrar.org

Elaine Sadler Australia elaine.sadler@sydney.edu.au

Nick Seymour Australia nick.seymour@curtin.edu.au

Lister Staveley-Smith Australia Lister.Staveley-Smith@icrar.org

Tsutomu Takeuchi Japan takeuchi.tsutomu@g.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Sarah White South Africa sarahwhite.astro@gmail.com

Slava Kitaeff slava.kitaeff@uwa.edu.au

Christoph Weniger

Active Surveys:

HIghZ: A blind 21-cm line survey for high-redshift radio galaxies (G0036)

  • PI: James Allison
  • Frequency: Centred at 215MHz

Molecular Lines in the Galactic Centre (G0018)

  • PI: Chenoa Tremblay
  • Frequency: 70--100MHz, 140–170MHz
  • Comensal G0015

Radio Recombination Spectral Lines toward Galactic Centre and NGC6334 (G0015)

  • PI: Slava Kitaeff
  • Frequency: Centered at 154 & 215MHz

Axion Searches with the MWA. – Student Project

  • PI: Christoph Weniger (MWA members Ramesh Bhat and Chenoa Tremblay)
  • Frequency: 70-300MHz

Paper Proposals:

Tremblay, Chenoa et al. "Continuum Survey of HII region in the Vela Constellation with MWA and ASKAP" 

Publications:

Tremblay, Chenoa et al. "Nitric Oxide and other molecules: Molecular Modelling and Low Frequency Exploration using the Murchison Widefield Array"  (https://ui.adsabs.harvard.edu/abs/2020arXiv201009868T/abstract)

Tremblay, C.D. , Tingay, S.J. "A SETI Survey of the Vela Region using the Murchison Widefield Array: Orders of Magnitude Expansion in Search Space" PASA 2020PASA...37...35T (https://ui.adsabs.harvard.edu/abs/2020PASA...37...35T/abstract)

Tremblay, Chenoa "A Search for Molecules at Low Frequency with the Murchison Widefield Array" Ph.D. Thesis (https://ui.adsabs.harvard.edu/#abs/2018PhDT........52T/abstract)

Tremblay, C. D.; Jones, P. A.; Cunningham, M.; Hurley-Walker, N.; Jordan, C. H.; Tingay, S. J. "A Molecular Line Survey around Orion at Low Frequencies with the MWA" (https://ui.adsabs.harvard.edu/#abs/2018ApJ...860..145T/abstract)

Tremblay, Chenoa D.; Jordan, Christopher H.; Cunningham, Maria; Jones, Paul A.; Hurley-Walker, Natasha "Low-Frequency Carbon Recombination Lines in the Orion Molecular Cloud Complex" (https://ui.adsabs.harvard.edu/#abs/2018PASA...35...18T/abstract)

Tremblay, Chenoa D.; Hurley-Walker, Natasha; Cunningham, Maria; Jones, Paul A.; Hancock, Paul J.; Wayth, Randall; Jordan, Christopher H. "A first look for molecules between 103 and 133 MHz using the Murchison Widefield Array" (https://ui.adsabs.harvard.edu/#abs/2017MNRAS.471.4144T/abstract)

  • No labels